Forside  Beliggenhed  Udstillingskalender  Bestyrelsen  Medlemmer  Historie  Køb af udstillingsperiode  Vedtægter  Referater  Kontakt
 

Medlemmer
 








 

1







 
Peter Holmegaard Andersen
Rådyrvænget 152, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2490 8628
holmegaard.peter@gmail.com
www.PH-Atelier.dk 



 

 



 
2





 
Ida Theodora Wolf Berendsen
Sparresholmvej 35, 2700 Brønshøj
Tlf. 5127 9606
IDAB@ucc.dk


 
 


 

3






 
Sophy Bostholm
Mølleløkken 121, 5300 Kerteminde
psbs@mail1.stofanet.dk




 

4






 
Gunhild Brink
Enggårdsvej 38, Anderup, 5270 Odense N
Tlf. 6618 9007 / 5118 6093
gunhildbrink@gmail.com
www.gunhild-brink.dk


 







 
5








 
Ottar Christiansen
Grønvangen 145, 5550 Langeskov
ottar@ottarius.dk

www.omcphoto.smugmug.com




 

6






 
Torben Buhl Dinesen
Drewsensvej 19, 5000 Odense
Tlf. 6614 6074 / 2327 5054
tbd@pc.dk



 

 
7



 
Sharareh Hojabr Ebrahimi
Kildegårdsvej 123, 5240 Odense NØ
Tlf. 5126 7355
sharareh.h.ebrahimi@gmail.com
 
  8




 
Ulla Jo Englich
Højløkke Alle 45, 5270 Odense N
Tlf. 3029 2672
ue@nal-net.dk
www.ulla-malerier.dk
 
 

9






 

Nanna Folkmann
Søstræde 13, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf. 2989 3935
nfolkmann@gmail.com
www.nannafolkmann.wixsite.com


 

 

10








 
Hans J. Frydendal
Luxembourg
info@hans-f.com
www.hans-f.com





 







 

11






 
Lisbeth Holst Gundersen
Kølstrupvej 47, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2891 9137
madameholst@hotmail.dk


 

 


 
  12






 
Charlotte Hammershøj
Grøndalsvej 13, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 5162 3731
charlottehammershoej@gmail.com




 
 
  13






 
Kirsten Thilsing-Hansen
Boholtvej 9A, Taarup, 5871 Frørup
Tlf. 6537 1438  /  6031 7669
kirstenthilsing@yahoo.com



 
 
  14





 
Kis Henriksen
Momleby 19, Lundeborg, 5874 Hesselager
Tlf. 2896 2803
kis.henriksen@mail.dk
www.forlagetkis.dk

 
 

15





 
Bettina Hesselhof
Skovsbovej 239, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 6160 7324
bhesselhof@gmail.com
www.hesselhof.dk

 


 








 



16






 


Karin A. Høj
Revninge Bygade 133, Revninge, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2835 8428
khoej@mail.tele.dk
www.KarinAHoej.dk


 



 
  17





 
Jørgen Iversen

Tlf. 6447 1304
bred-net@hotmail.com


 
 
  18





 
Charlotte Iben Jensen
Vestergade 26, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2619 4230
charlotteibenjensen@stofa-net.dk


 
 

 
19






 
Karen Jensen
Klintholmvej 5, Langå, 5874 Hesselager
Tlf. 6141 9650
klintholm@mail-online.dk



 

 








 
20







 
Karen Lohmann Jensen
Dyrupgårdvænget 67, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 3032 6362
o.k@jensen.mail.dk
www.Billedkunst-KLJ.dk


 

 


 








 
21








 
Gurli Jochumsen
Østervoldgade 69, 1., 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2425 6962
gurlijochumsen@5792.dk



 

 


 








 

22






 
Bitten Jønstrup
Stengårdvænget 15, 5230 Odense M
Tlf. 5014 2290
bitten.maersk@gmail.com
www.joenstrup.dk



 

 






 
23





 
Eva Jørgensen
Musvågevej 91, 5210 Odense NV
Tlf. 5049 0995
eva.joergensen2@skolekom.dk


 



 


 
24




 
Bente Klindt
Åvej 17, Sdr. Nærå, 5791 Årslev
Tlf. 6049 2999
bkklindt@hotmail.com
www.klindtsmykker.dk

 

 




 

25





 

Luca Kretzchemer
Østerbæksvej 155, st.th., 5000 Odense C
kretzch@gmail.com
www.kretzch.wix.com/k-art


 

 


 
26




 
Kirsten Lajer
Rosendalen 304, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2176 6215
kirsten.lajer@gmail.com

 



 









 

27





 

Jonna Larsen
Lumbyvej 24, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 6091 7201
jola@nalnet.dk

 


 


 
28




 

Makiah Larsen
Sybergsvej 101, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 6061 8806
makiah-art@live.dk
www.makiahlarsen.com

 


29




 

Dorthe Lysemose
Kertemindevej 59, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 3029 9890
dlysemose@godmail.dk


 



30






 

Vagn Løye
Kystvænget 1, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2010 8018  /  6532 2323
vagn.loye@gmail.com



 









 

31








 
Grethe Munk
Hestehavevej 45, 5856 Ryslinge
Tlf. 6067 1457
grethe@kaj-munk.dk





 






 

32



 

Winnie Møller
Grævlingevænget 79, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 4019 7163
winnie@skovparknet.dk

 




 
  33




 

Dina Pedersen
Majas Alle 7, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 4033 1521
dina@dsa-net.dk
www.dinasgalleri.dk

 
 








 
34







 
Kea Haug-Pedersen
Strandalleen 80, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 6531 2685 / 2515 2785
haug-pedersen@post.tele.dk




 

  35




 
Lis Pedersen
Clausens Alle 26A, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2871 1338
lis26a@hotmail.com

 

 







 
36





 
Alice Rasmussen
Odensevej 8, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2333 5296
alice.kerteminde@stofanet.dk


 




 








 

37







 
Kirsten Work Rasmussen
Kølstrupvej 36, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 6597 6635 + 3011 6865
kwr1942@icloud.com
www.kirstenworkrasmussen.dk
Galleri og atelier, Kølstrupvej 36, 5330 Munkebo


 

 








 


38








 

Stine Kiel Ratzow
Bækvej 3, Tårup, 5871 Frørup
Tlf. 2531 7679
sratzow@gmail.com
www.KielRatzow.dk




 

 










 

39









 
Anne Grete Hvirvelkær Skou
Tinas Alle 17, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2254 8300
dantikki@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Anne Grete Hvirvelkær Kunst





 












 


40











 
Niels Stærmose
Neder Hollufvej 30C, 5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. 2323 4085 / 5362 4085
gittestaermose@gmail.com







 


 

41






 
Kathrine Haugaard Sørensen
Agedrupvej 16, 5320 Agedrup
Tlf. 2052 7802
kaths@mail.dk



 
42





 

Kirsten Birkedal Wagner
Middelfartvej 569, 5491 Blommenslyst
Tlf. 6596 7436 / 2124 0828
birkedal.ler@gmail.com



 

 

43




 

Leonora Vestergaard
Annasholmsgade 5, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 6068 2887
liivaliiva@gmail.com
www.liiva.dk
 
 

44





 

Marianne Vestergård
Birkedals Alle 35, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2553 4690
vegaard.2013@gmail.com
www.mariannevestergaard.dk


 
 


 

45





 

Inge Vittrup
Frederiksgade 3, st.tv., 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 2891 3166
inge.vittrup@gmail.com
www.ingevittrup.dk
Atelier: Strandgården, Fabers Alle 2, 5300 Kerteminde
 
       

oktober 2018