Forside  Beliggenhed  Udstillingskalender  Bestyrelsen  Medlemmer  Historie  Køb af udstillingsperiode  Vedtægter  Referater  Kontakt
 

Medlemmer
 

  1






 
Peter Holmegaard Andersen
Rådyrvænget 152, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf.: 2490 8628
holmegaard.peter@gmail.com
www.PH-Atelier.dk 


 
 
  2






 
Lisa Birk
Flintager 5, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf.: 2929 4917
lisabirk@icloud.com
www.lisabirk.dk


 
 
  3





 
Jacob Bondo
I. A. Larsensvej 14, 5300 Kerteminde
jacobbondo@gmail.com



 
 


 

4






 
Sophy Bostholm
Mølleløkken 121, 5300 Kerteminde
psbs@mail1.stofanet.dk




 

5






 
Gunhild Brink
Enggårdsvej 38, Anderup, 5270 Odense N
Tlf.: 6618 9007 / 5118 6093
Gunhild@Gunhild-Brink.dk
www.gunhild-brink.dk


 







 
6








 
Ottar Christiansen
Grønvangen 145, 5550 Langeskov
ottar@ottarius.dk

www.omcphoto.smugmug.com




 



 


 

7





 
Torben Buhl Dinesen
Drewsensvej 19, 5000 Odense
Tlf.: 6614 6074 / 2327 5054
tbd@pc.dk


 


 
 
8





 
Hans J. Frydendal
Luxembourg
nfo@hans-f.com



 






 







 

9






 
Lisbeth Holst Gundersen
Kølstrupvej 47, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2891 9137
madameholst@hotmail.dk


 

 

  10






 
Charlotte Hammershøj
Grøndalsvej 13, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 5162 3731
charlottehammershoej@gmail.com




 
 
  11






 
Kirsten Thilsing-Hansen
Boholtvej 9A, Taarup, 5871 Frørup
Tlf. 6537 1438  /  6031 7669
kirstenthilsing@yahoo.com



 
 

12





 
Bettina Hesselhof
Skovsbovej 239, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 6160 7324
bhesselhof@gmail.com
www.hesselhof.dk

 


 






 



13






 


Karin A. Høj
Revninge Bygade 133, Revninge, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2835 8428
khoej@mail.tele.dk
www.KarinAHoej.dk


 





 








 
14







 
Karen Lohmann Jensen
Dyrupgårdvænget 67, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 3032 6362
o.k@jensen.mail.dk
www.Billedkunst-KLJ.dk


 

 



 








 
15








 
Gurli Jochumsen
Østervoldgade 69, 1., 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2425 6962
gurlijochumsen@5792.dk



 

 


 






 
16





 
Eva Jørgensen
Musvågevej 91, 5210 Odense NV
Tlf. 5049 0995
eva.joergensen2@skolekom.dk


 


 


 
17






 
Bente Klindt
Åvej 17, Sdr. Nærå, 5791 Årslev
Tlf. 6049 2999
bkklindt@hotmail.com
www.klindtsmykker.dk


 


 




 

18





 

Luca Kretzchemer
Østerbæksvej 155, st.th., 5000 Odense C
kretzch@gmail.com
www.kretzch.wix.com/k-art


 

 


 
19




 
Kirsten Lajer
Rosendalen 304, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2176 6215
kirsten.lajer@gmail.com

 



 









 

20





 

Jonna Larsen
Lumbyvej 24, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 6091 7201
jola@nalnet.dk

 


 


 
21




 

Makiah Larsen
Sybergsvej 101, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 6061 8806
makiah-art@live.dk
www.makiah-art.dk

 


22




 

Dorthe Lysemose
Kertemindevej 59, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 3029 9890
dlysemose@ofir.dk


 

 

23





 


Vagn Løye
Kystvænget 1, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2010 8018  /  6532 2323
vagn.loye@gmail.com


 

 

 

24





 
Randi Monberg
Stejlestræde 1, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2984 8652
randi.monberg@gmail.com


 


 


25


 


Winnie Møller
Grævlingevænget 79, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 4019 7163
winnie@skovparknet.dk

 



 
26




 


Henning Severin Pedersen
Havnevejen 119, Bregnør, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2367 1408
hsp1305@gmail.com
www.hsp-art.dk

 

 








 
27







 
Kea Haug-Pedersen
Strandalleen 80, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 6531 2685 / 2515 2785
haug-pedersen@post.tele.dk




 


 
  28




 
Lis Pedersen
Clausens Alle 26A, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2871 1338
lis26a@hotmail.com

 

 








 
29





 
Alice Rasmussen
Odensevej 8, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2333 5296
alice.kerteminde@stofanet.dk


 


 
  30





 
Stine Kiel Ratzow
Tlf.: 2531 7679
sratzow@gmail.com
www.KielRatzow.dk


 
 












 


31











 
Niels Stærmose
Neder Hollufvej 30C, 5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. 2323 4085
gittestaermose@gmail.com







 

 


 

32






 
Kathrine Haugaard Sørensen
Agedrupvej 16, 5320 Agedrup
Tlf. 2052 7802
kaths@mail.dk



 
33





 

Kirsten Birkedal Wagner
Middelfartvej 569, 5491 Blommenslyst
Tlf. 6596 7436 / 2124 0828
birkedal.ler@gmail.com



 

       

juli 2017