Forside  Beliggenhed  Udstillingskalender  Bestyrelsen  Medlemmer  Historie  Køb af udstillingsperiode  Vedtægter  Referater  Kontakt
 

Medlemmer
 








 

1







 
Peter Holmegaard Andersen
Rådyrvænget 152, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2490 8628
holmegaard.peter@gmail.com
instagram: PHAkunst



 

 



 
2





 
Ida Theodora Wolf Berendsen
Sparresholmvej 35, 2700 Brønshøj
Tlf. 5127 9606
idab@kp.dk


 
 


 

3






 
Sophy Bostholm
Mølleløkken 121, 5300 Kerteminde
psbs@mail1.stofanet.dk




 

 








 
4








 
Ottar Christiansen
Grønvangen 145, 5550 Langeskov
ottar@ottarius.dk

www.omcphoto.smugmug.com




 


 

5






 
Torben Buhl Dinesen
Drewsensvej 19, 5000 Odense
Tlf. 6614 6074 / 2327 5054
tbd@pc.dk



 

 
6



 
Sharareh Hojabr Ebrahimi
Kildegårdsvej 123, 5240 Odense NØ
Tlf. 5126 7355
sharareh.h.ebrahimi@gmail.com
 
7




 
Ulla Jo Englich
Højløkke Alle 45, 5270 Odense N
Tlf. 3029 2672
ue@nal-net.dk
www.ulla-malerier.dk
 

8






 

Nanna Folkmann
Søstræde 13, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf. 2989 3935
nfolkmann@gmail.com
www.nannafolkmann.wixsite.com


 


 


 

9








 
Hans J. Frydendal
Luxembourg
info@hans-f.com
www.hans-f.com





 



 







 

10






 
Lisbeth Holst Gundersen
Kølstrupvej 47, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2891 9137
madameholst@hotmail.dk


 

 




 
  11






 
Charlotte Hammershøj
Grøndalsvej 13, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 5162 3731
charlottehammershoej@gmail.com




 
 
  12





 
Jonna Hansen
Hindsholmvej 14, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2018 8583
klintgaard@post.tele.dk



 
 
  13






 
Kirsten Thilsing-Hansen
Boholtvej 9A, Taarup, 5871 Frørup
Tlf. 6537 1438  /  6031 7669
kirstenthilsing@yahoo.com



 
 
14





 
Søren Hansen
Kastanievej 8, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2144 3681
soren@hansensmalerier.dk
www.hansensmalerier.dk

 

 

15





 
Bettina Hesselhof
Skovsbovej 239, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 6160 7324
bhesselhof@gmail.com
www.hesselhof.dk

 



 









 



16







 


Karin A. Høj
Revninge Bygade 133, Revninge, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2835 8428
khoej@mail.tele.dk
www.KarinAHoej.dk
Atelier: Truntehuset, Klintevej 213, 5300 Kerteminde


 






 
17





 
Jørgen Iversen

Tlf. 6447 1304
bred-net@hotmail.com


 

 
  18





 
Charlotte Iben Jensen
Vestergade 26, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2619 4230
charlotteibenjensen@stofa-net.dk


 
 






 
19






 
Karen Jensen
Klintholmvej 5, Langå, 5874 Hesselager
Tlf. 6141 9650
klintholm519@gmail.com



 


 







 
20







 
Karen Lohmann Jensen
Dyrupgårdvænget 67, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 3032 6362
o.k@jensen.mail.dk
www.Billedkunst-KLJ.dk


 

 



 







 
21





 
Gurli Jochumsen
Østervoldgade 69, 1., 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 2425 6962
gurlijochumsen@5792.dk



 

 








 

22






 
Bitten Mærsk Jønstrup
Stengårdvænget 15, 5230 Odense M
Tlf. 5014 2290
bitten.maersk@gmail.com
www.joenstrup.dk



 

 






 
23





 
Eva Jørgensen
Musvågevej 91, 5210 Odense NV
Tlf. 5049 0995
eva.joergensen2@skolekom.dk


 





 








 
24





 
Lis Klein
Filosofgangen 3, 5.th., 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 2122 9499
lis@lisklein.dk
www.lisklein.dk

 


 







 
25







 
Bente Klindt
Åvej 17, Sdr. Nærå, 5791 Årslev
Tlf. 6049 2999
bkklindt@hotmail.com
www.klindtsmykker.dk




 



 







 

26






 
Ole Koch
Klingstrupvænget 71, st.th., 5230 Odense M
Tlf. 2482 6173
olekochkunst@gmail.com
www.olekoch-billedkunst.dk


 


 







 

27



 

Luca Kretzchemer
Østerbæksvej 155, st.th., 5000 Odense C
kretzch@gmail.com
www.kretzch.wix.com/k-art


 

 
28




 
Kirsten Lajer
Rosendalen 304, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 2176 6215
kirsten.lajer@gmail.com

 



 








 

29



 

Jonna Larsen
Lumbyvej 24, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 6091 7201
jola@nalnet.dk


 

 


30




 

Dorthe Lysemose
Kertemindevej 59, 5540 Ullerslev
Tlf. 3029 9890
dlysemose@godmail.dk


 


 


31






 

Vagn Løye
Kystvænget 1, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2010 8018  /  6532 2323
vagn.loye@gmail.com



 


 






 

32





 
Grethe Munk
Hestehavevej 45, 5856 Ryslinge
Tlf. 6067 1457
grethe@kaj-munk.dk


 








 

33




 

Winnie Møller
Grævlingevænget 79, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 4019 7163
winnie@skovparknet.dk



 



 





 
34






 

Dina Pedersen
Majas Alle 7, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 4033 1521
dina@dsa-net.dk
www.dinasgalleri.dk



 





 
35




 
Kea Haug-Pedersen
Strandalleen 80, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 6531 2685 / 2515 2785
haug-pedersen@post.tele.dk


 

 
  36




 
Lis Pedersen
Clausens Alle 26A, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2871 1338
lis26a@hotmail.com

 

 








 
37





 
Alice Rasmussen
Odensevej 8, 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 2333 5296
alice.kerteminde@stofanet.dk


 




 








 

38







 
Kirsten Work Rasmussen
Kølstrupvej 36, 5330 Munkebo
Tlf. 6597 6635 + 3011 6865
kwr1942@hotmail.com  
www.kirstenworkrasmussen.dk
Galleri og atelier, Kølstrupvej 36, 5330 Munkebo


 

 
39







 
Susanne Secher
Grønnegangen 40, 3070 Snekkersten
Tlf. 4031 1568
susanne@secherdesign.dk
www.secherdesign.dk



 

 






 

40






 
Anne Grete Hvirvelkær Skou
Tinas Alle 17, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2254 8300
dantikki@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Anne Grete Hvirvelkær Kunst


 

 








 


41






 
Niels Stærmose
Neder Hollufvej 30C, 5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. 2323 4085 / 5362 4085
gittestaermose@gmail.com


 



 



42







 

Kathrine Haugaard Sørensen
Agedrupvej 16, 5320 Agedrup
Tlf. 2052 7802
kaths@mail.dk



 

 




 
43





 

Kirsten Birkedal Wagner
Middelfartvej 569, 5491 Blommenslyst
Tlf. 6596 7436 / 2124 0828
birkedal.ler@gmail.com



 



 
 

44




 

Leonora Vestergaard
Annasholmsgade 5, 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 6068 2887
liivaliiva@gmail.com
www.liiva.dk
 
 


 

45





 

Inge Vittrup
Frederiksgade 3, st.tv., 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 2891 3166
inge.vittrup@gmail.com
www.ingevittrup.dk
Atelier: Truntehuset, Klintevej 213, 5300 Kerteminde
 

 








 

46







 

Ulrik Ørtvig
Lindevej 14, 5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 2980 8904
ulrikoertvig@gmail.com




 


 
     
 

juli 2019